Update from WA..

Are you guys doing fine? Im doin ok, still sick and i hope i will get better soon .. We went to a mall today, not a big one but it was ok.. I thought it was nice and unfortunately i was forced by my brother to talk english ... he is kinda mean but you know what, he has become a nigger for real.. Haha and that does not suit him at all .. and when he talks he sounds like a gay.. Haha unlucky for him huh? Anyways he took me out to Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) for a few hours ago and wow, its food every where..

Now im wating for my uncle and brother.. They will come home soon and after that we will go out and eat.. again.. My mom hasnt eat yet ... I want to drink coffe from Starbucks but i havent had time to visit that place yet..





Kommentarer
Postat av: - t

hahaha KFC! avis på dig att du få tag på allt där borta nu. Damnit take some with you for me to ah =D! Hoppas gumman stormtrivs (L)

2009-07-19 @ 12:04:26
URL: http://seimei.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bobo

Är det verkligen babi som skriver på engelska? Coool! Haha hon som vägrar prata det i Sverige...

2009-07-19 @ 13:44:32
Postat av: _keke_

hahah vaa niice :D hoppas du gar skoj där ^^

2009-07-22 @ 20:07:14
URL: http://seimei.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0