August - The old me

En väldig bra låt som jag hittade i datorn häromdagen ^^



Verse 1

I apologize for the way that i did you dirty, so early
and i realize that i've compromise our ways and now we can fly
to the promise lake where our promises stays, laid empty unfulfilled
but until i can make, ?????
and all my misdeameanor crimes and all them foolish lies
you see i admit to them all
and im done with all them alibi's
and running all them lies
im tearin down those walls
and i got so many shoulda woulda coulda's, and i never shoulda put us, in a position to lose us noo
but i did, and we almost did, and now i wish i had this wish to flip so that i could reverse it


Verse 2
Now i'm turning over and only starting the day
and all them people who know me
might think that i sound a little crazy
im poppin a clutch and im about to turn a corner
im coming back to you cause i just cant afford ta
lose my girl over some nonsense
im just being honest
my life has no contents without you ohhh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0